Directory

Italy
Australia
Canada
Cuba
Malta
Pakistan
Peru
Philippines

MSSP Generalate
Via Castel Guelfo, 41/A
Vitinia – 00127 Roma

(+39) 06 5237 3113
mssproma@mssp.it

MSSP Provincial House
477, Royal Parade
Parkville, VIC 3050

(+61) 3 9387 7433
parkville@paulistmissionaries.org

St Paul’s Missionary Retreat Centre
Norton’s Lane
Wantirna South, VIC 3152

(+61) 3 9801 1763
wantirna@paulistmissionaries.org

St. Bernadette’s Parish
59B, Westmoreland Road
North Sunshine, VIC 3020

(+61) 3 9311 2977
northsunshine@paulistmissionaries.org

 

St James the Apostle Parish
330, Derrimut Rd
Hoppers Crossing North, VIC 3029

(+61 ) 3 9748 6800
hopperscrossingnorth@paulistmissionaries.org

De Piro House
19, Stanley Street
East Sydney, NSW 2010

(+61 ) 2 9380 8398
eastsydney@paulistmissionaries.org

St Paul the Apostle Parish
3224, Dundas Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M6P,2A3

(+1) 416 767 7054
toronto@paulistmissionaries.org

MSSP Community House
Juan Bruno Zayas, 198
Manicaragua
Villa Clara

cuba@paulistmissionaries.org

Parroquia Nuestra Señora del Carmen
Calle Jose Martin, 14. E/ Domingo y Agramonte
Manicaragua
Villa Clara

(+53) 42492358

St Agatha’s Motherhouse
Rabat, RBT 2020

(+356) 21 459 222/ 21 454 503/ 21 454 813 
stagatha@mssp.org.mt

MSSP Formation Community
“Dar G De Piro”, Triq il-Bir
Sta Venera, SVR 1541

(+356) 21 490 767
dargdepiro@mssp.org.mt

St Joseph’s Home
St Joseph’s High Road
Sta Venera, SVR 1010

(+356) 21 245 046 / 21 231 252
stjosephhome@mssp.org.mt

Oratory MSSP
St Julian’s Street
Birkirkara, BKR 2806

(+356) 21 441 917
oratory@mssp.org.mt

CAM – Mission Animation Center
St Joseph’s Home
St Joseph’s High Road
Sta Venera, SVR 1010

(+356) 21 446 435 
cam@mssp.org.mt

St Paul’s Missionary College
Rabat, RBT 2020

(+356) 21 459 536
spmc@mssp.org.mt

Dar Stella Maris
Mons G De Piro Street
Zebbug, Gozo, ZBB 1042

(+356) 21 551 159
darstellamaris@mssp.org.mt

De Piro Formation House – Yuhannabad
P.O. Box 10247
New Garden Town Post Office
Lahore 54600

(+92) 42 3527 3963 / 42 3704 4404/ 42 3611 3267 / 42 3503 9296
lahore@paulistmissionaries.org

St Paul’s Parish
Yuhannabad
Lahore

Centro de Formación José De Piro
(Jr Alfonso Ugarte, 455, Magdalena del Mar)
Apartado 2395, Correo Central,
Lima, 1

(+51) 1 263 3792
lima@paulistmissionaries.org

Parroquia Virgen del Buen Remedio y San Pablo Apostol
(Calle Santa Paula, 489 3era Etapa de Pando)
Apartado 2395, Correo Central,
Lima, 1

(+51) 1 564 1030

Parroquia Santa Cruz
La Tomilla, Casilla 338,
Arequipa

(+51) 54 45 7141
latomilla@paulistmissionaries.org

Parroquia San Pablo Apostol
Buenos Aires, Casilla 1290,
Arequipa

(+51) 54 44 3152
buenosaires@paulistmissionaries.org

Parroquia Santissima Cruz
Acequia Alta, Casilla 2720
Arequipa

(+51) 54 45 7109
acequiaalta@paulistmissionaries.org

 

Parroquia Santa Teresa de Calcuta
Rafael Belaunde, Casilla 858
Arequipa

(+51) 54 458 997
beatateresa@paulistmissionaries.org

Parroquia San Pedro
Aplao
Arequipa

(+51) 54 47 1028
aplao@paulistmissionaries.org

MSSP House
9C, 13th Street, 1112 New Manila
Quezon City,

(+63) 2724 8281
msspmanila@paulistmissionaries.org

 

International House of Formation
9C, 13th Street, 1112 New Manila
Quezon City,

(+63) 2727 1894
ihf@mssp.org.mt

St Catherine of Alexandria Parish
Purok Bisig, Brgy. Pagalanggang
Dinalupihan 2110, Bataan

(+63) 47 481 5614
msspbataan@paulistmissionaries.org